Alberta Professional Outfitters Society

About APOS

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, of which eight are Outfitter members elected at the Annual General Meeting. One Board member is appointed by Alberta Environment and Parks.

In governing the society, the Board provides policy direction and leadership. The Board of Directors is committed to serving the outfitting industry as a whole. 

Inquiries for the the entire Board can be sent to directors@apos.ab.ca.

2018 Board of Directors

Corey Jarvis


President
Emailcbjarvis@gmail.com

Beth Mahoney


VP Finance
Emailbethmahoneyapos@gmail.com

Troy Foster


VP DAO Functions
Emailnorthab@telus.net

Jack Franklin


VP Industry Development
Emailfranklinexpeditionsafrica@gmail.com

Ron Nemetchek


Director
Emailnorthriverstone@gmail.com

Al Wardale


Director
Emailalan.wardale@gmail.com

Kevin Quintilio


Minister's Representative
Emailkevin.quintilio@gov.ab.ca

General Board Inquiry

Emaildirectors@apos.ab.ca