Alberta Professional Outfitters Society

About APOS

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet Our Leadership Team

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, of which eight are Outfitter-Guide Permit holders (members) elected at the APOS Annual General Meeting. One Board member is appointed by the Minister of Environment and Parks.

In governing the Society, the Board provides policy direction and leadership on challenges facing a dynamic industry. The Board of Directors is committed to serving the outfitted-hunting industry and APOS members. Through the dedicated efforts of past and present Board members, the Society has evolved and provided its members an environment which enables the development and maintenance of successful business.

Serving the industry as it evolves, striving for long-term sustainability of our wildlife as our most precious natural resource and maintaining the Alberta advantage is a responsibility our Board embraces.

If you have an inquiry for the the entire Board, you can contact them at directors@apos.ab.ca.

The APOS staff consists of knowledgeable individuals committed to providing quality service to the APOS membership and Board of Directors.

2018 Board of Directors

Corey Jarvis


President
Emailcbjarvis@gmail.com

Beth Mahoney


VP Finance
Emailbethmahoneyapos@gmail.com

Vacant


VP Industry Development
Emailinfo@apos.ab.ca

Jack Franklin


VP DAO Functions
Emailfranklinexpeditionsafrica@gmail.com

Tyler McMahon


Director
Emaillandryjo@icloud.com

Ron Nemetchek


Director
Emailnorthriverstone@gmail.com

Andre van Hilten


Director
Emailwcoutfit@telus.net

Kevin Quintilio


Minister's Representative
Emailkevin.quintilio@gov.ab.ca

General Board Inquiry

Emaildirectors@apos.ab.ca