Alberta Professional Outfitters Society

About APOS

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, of which eight are Outfitter members elected at the Annual General Meeting. One Board member is appointed by Alberta Environment and Parks.

In governing the society, the Board provides policy direction and leadership. The Board of Directors is committed to serving the outfitting industry as a whole. 

Inquiries for the the entire Board can be sent to

2018 Board of Directors

Corey Jarvis


Beth Mahoney

VP Finance

Troy Foster

VP DAO Functions

Jack Franklin

VP Industry Development

Ron Nemetchek


Al Wardale


Kevin Quintilio

Minister's Representative

General Board Inquiry